HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS & HELPDESK

Questions
Topics

What is the difference between a free and upgraded account?

When you become a member at our website, you have by default a free membership. This membership gives you access to many parts of our website, including your profile, the forums, and several free online courses. There is no time limit on your free membership: it remains free indefinitely.

You can, at any time you wish, decide to upgrade your account and receive access to additional services. These additional services are, for example, access to courses with mentor guidance, and access to specialisation courses. You can also download our Celtic e-zine (not only the latest edition, but all editions ever published), and you can access additional parts of our "Celtic Library".

You can upgrade your account for a duration of either 1 year or 2 years. At the end of that period, you have the choice to either renew your upgrade or to let it expire. You can renew your upgrade as many times as you want. If you don't renew your upgrade, your account will revert back to a free account, which will them remain active as free account indefinitely. Of course, you can always upgrade at a later time again if you wish.

If you enrolled into a (specialisation) course with mentor during your upgrade, you can continue this course even if you haven't completed it yet when your upgraded membership expires. 

More detailed information about our membership options can be found by clicking here.

Was this helpful?

faqbutton1faqbutton2faqbutton3


The New Order of Druids is affiliated with


Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

Copyright © 2003 - - New Order of Druids vzw/npo